Barony of Nottinghill Coill

The Barony of Nottinghill Coill comprises most of western South Carolina — west of Interstate 95. Four cantons are contained within the borders of the Barony: Cyddlain Downs, Falcon Cree, St. Georges, and Ritterwald.

If you’re new to the Society for Creative Anachronism, check the SCA corporate Web site for information on our organization. To connect with your local group, contact the seneschal in the city nearest you. Look for them on the Groups page.